Holiday Dates


Medlar with Wesham C.E. Primary School

Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020                        INSET – School closed

Wednesday 2nd September                          School opens

Friday 23rd October                                         School closes at 3:20pm

HALF TERM – Monday 26th October – Monday 2nd November  Inclusive

Monday 2nd November                                  INSET – School closed

Tuesday 3rd November                                  School Opens

Friday 18th December at 1:30pm                                School closes – Christmas

Monday 4th January                                         INSET – school closed

Tuesday 5th January                                        School opens

Friday 12th February                                        School closes at 3:20pm

HALF TERM – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February Inclusive

Monday 22nd February                                   School Opens

Friday 26th March at 1:30pm                        School closes – Easter

Monday 12th April                                            School Opens

Monday 3rd May                                               School closed – Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May                                                 School closes at 3:20pm

HALF TERM - Monday 31st May – Tuesday 8th June Inclusive

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June              INSET – school closed

Wednesday 9th June                                       School Opens

Tuesday 20th July at 1:30pm                         School closes

Total: 190 days + 5 INSET days = 195

 

 

Medlar with Wesham C.E. Primary School

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2020                 INSET – School closed

Thursday 2nd September                               School opens

Friday 22nd  October                                        School closes at 3:20pm

HALF TERM – Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November Inclusive

Monday 1st November                                   INSET – School closed

Tuesday 2nd November                                  School Opens

Friday 17th December at 1:30pm                 School closes – Christmas

Tuesday 4th January                                        School opens

Friday 11th February                                       School closes at 3:20pm

HALF TERM – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February Inclusive

Monday 21st February                                    School Opens

Friday 1st April at 1:30pm                              School closes – Easter

Tuesday 19th April                                            School Opens

Monday 2nd May                                               School closed – Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th May                                           School closes at 3:20pm

Friday 27th May                                                 INSET - School closed

HALF TERM – Friday 27th May – Monday 6th May Inclusive

Monday 6th May                                             INSET – school closed

Tuesday 7th June                                              School Opens

Thursday 21st July at 1:30pm                        School closes

Friday 22nd July                                                INSET – school closed

Total: 190 days + 5 INSET days = 195