Holiday Dates


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAYS 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET DAY                            (School closed to pupils)         Monday 3 September 2018

Re-open on                                                                             Tuesday 4 September 2018

Mid Term Closure                                                                   Mon 22  Oct – Fri 26 Oct 2018 (inclusive)

INSET DAY                            (School closed to pupils)         Monday 29 October 2018

INSET DAY                            (School closed to pupils)         Tuesday 30 October 2018

 

Closure after school on                                                           Friday 21 December 2018

 

Number of openings 72

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Re-open on                                                                             Mon 7 January 2019

Mid Term Closure                                                                   Mon 18 – 22 Feb 2019 (inclusive)                                         

Closure after school on                                                           Friday 5 April 2019

 

Number of openings 60

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Re-open on                                                                             Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day Closure                                                                    Monday 6 May 2019

Mid Term Closure                                                                   Mon 27 May- Fri 31 May 2019           (inclusive)                               

INSET DAY                       (School closed to pupils)  Monday 3 June 2019

INSET DAY                       (School closed to pupils)  Tuesday 4 June 2019

           

Closure after school                                                                Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Number of openings 58

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS - 195